My everyday carry

Welcome wonderful and magnificent people, today is my ninth day of the challenge and is all about what is in my bag.

This will be very short because I don’t carry to many things, mainly I have my telephone, OnePlus 5T, a journal and two pens, one black one blue, my cards and IDs, my keys. I always have some medicine in the form of painkillers just in case. My headphones with cable and wireless, some gum and my charger.

That’s all for today, and see you tomorrow for another article in the challenged category.

I have a question for you, what is your most important everyday carry item that you can’t leave the house without?

Strive for improvement over perfection, and don’t forget you’re magnificent and important!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started