What’s your dream?

Welcome wonderful and magnificent people, today’s my fifteenth day of the challenge and is all about where I will see myself in 5 years.

Lately, I’m on a mindset of dream big and plan it with small goals, one step at a time. Five years can pass in the blink of an eye if you’re stuck in the routine of work and home. In five years I see myself somewhere in Europe, I don’t really the country because this will depend on the upcoming months with a project that I have. I will strive to grow this blog and a couple of others that I just started writing some articles, next year I will start either a shop either an Amazon FBA, like this I can manage to have a steady stream of income. Currently, I’m learning a new language that will come in useful to me in the future, German, and is hard but I like it, also I’m taking my driving license for trucks and vans because you never know what the future brings and it will be useful. If I manage my stream of income well, I want to take a gap year by traveling through Europe and maybe some parts of Asia together with my daughter.

So in five years I see myself still writing on this blog and having some other streams of income also, a shop, I will make some investing when the recession will come, because that’s the best time to buy, of course, you need to learn about the companies and the management of the company, and maybe some other projects that I have on my mind.

Where do you find yourself next year or in five years? Please leave a comment below and we will have a conversation.

Don’t forget each and every one of you is important!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started